Courses at Secret Sound tend to book out 2-4 months in advance. We offer places strictly on a first come first served basis, secured by deposit only. However, we strive to accommodate everybody, so if you’d like to have your name added to our cancellations list, please use the application forms provided below and we’ll do our best!

Complete DJ Certificate Course

  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 12th January, 2019, 12-2pm *SOLD OUT*
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 12th January, 2019, 3-5pm *SOLD OUT*
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 16th February, 2019, 12-2pm *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 16th February, 2019, 3-5pm *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 23rd March, 2019, 12-2pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 23rd March, 2019, 3-5pm *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 27th April, 2019, 12-2pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 27th April, 2019, 3-5pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 1st June, 2019, 12-2pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 1st June, 2019, 3-5pm

Apply Now

Ableton Live Producer Certificate Course

  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 15th January 2019 *SOLD OUT*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 12th March 2019 *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 7th May 2019

Apply Now

Ableton Live Intermediate Producer Program

  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 12th February 2019 *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 9th April 2019 *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 4th June 2019

Apply Now

Logic Pro Producer Certificate Course

  • 4 Week Course beginning Monday 14th January 2019 *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Monday 11th March 2019 *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Monday 6th May 2019 

Apply Now

Logic Pro Intermediate Producer Program

  • 4 Week Course beginning Monday 11th February 2019 *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Monday 8th May 2019
  • 4 Week Course beginning Monday 3rd June 2019

Apply Now