Courses at Secret Sound tend to book out 2-4 months in advance. We offer places strictly on a first come first served basis, secured by deposit only. However, we strive to accommodate everybody, so if you’d like to have your name added to our cancellations list, please use the application forms provided below and we’ll do our best!

Complete DJ Certificate Course

  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 14th July 2018, 12-2pm *SOLD OUT*
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 14th July 2018, 3-5pm *SOLD OUT*
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 18th August 2018, 12-2pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 18th August 2018, 3-5pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 22nd September 2018, 12-2pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 22nd September 2018, 3-5pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 27th October 2018, 12-2pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 27th October 2018, 3-5pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 1st December 2018, 12-2pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 1st December 2018, 3-5pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 12th January, 2019, 12-2pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 12th January, 2019, 3-5pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 16th February, 2019, 12-2pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 16th February, 2019, 3-5pm

Apply Now

Ableton Live Producer Certificate Course

  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 17th July 2018 *SOLD OUT*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 11th September 2018 *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 6th November 2018 *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 15th January 2019

Apply Now

Ableton Live Intermediate Producer Program

  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 19th June 2018 *SOLD OUT*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 9th October 2018 *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Thursday 29th November 2018
  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 12th February 2019

Apply Now

Logic Pro Producer Certificate Course

  • 4 Week Course beginning Monday 16th July 2018 *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Monday 10th September 2018 
  • 4 Week Course beginning Monday 5th November 2018 
  • 4 Week Course beginning Monday 14th January 2019 

Apply Now

Logic Pro Intermediate Producer Program

  • 4 Week Course beginning Monday 18th June 2018 *SOLD OUT*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Monday 13th August 2018
  • 4 Week Course beginning Monday 8th October 2018
  • 4 Week Course beginning Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • 4 Week Course beginning Monday 11th February 2019

Apply Now