Courses at Secret Sound tend to book out 2-4 months in advance. We offer places strictly on a first come first served basis, secured by deposit only. However, we strive to accommodate everybody, so if you’d like to have your name added to our cancellations list, please use the application forms provided below and we’ll do our best!

Complete DJ Certificate Course

  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 9th December 2017, 12-2pm *SOLD OUT*
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 9th December 2017, 3-5pm *SOLD OUT*
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 13th January 2018, 12-2pm *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 13th January 2018, 3-5pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 17th February 2018, 12-2pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 17th February 2018, 3-5pm *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 24th March 2018, 12-2pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 24th March 2018, 3-5pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 28th April 2018, 12-2pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 28th April 2018, 3-5pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 9th June 2018, 12-2pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 9th June 2018, 3-5pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 14th July 2018, 12-2pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 14th July 2018, 3-5pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 18th August 2018, 12-2pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 18th August 2018, 3-5pm

Apply Now

Ableton Live Producer Certificate Course

  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 12th December 2017 *SOLD OUT*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 16th January 2018 *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 13th March 2018 *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 22nd May 2018 *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 17th July 2018 *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*

Apply Now

Ableton Live Intermediate Producer Program

  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 14th November 2017 *SOLD OUT*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 13th February 2018*LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 10th April 2018*LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 19th June 2018*LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 14th August 2018*LIMITED AVAILABILITY*

Apply Now

Logic Pro Producer Certificate Course

  • 4 Week Course beginning Monday 11th December 2017 *SOLD OUT*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Monday 15th January 2018 *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Monday 12th March 2018 *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Monday 21st May 2018 
  • 4 Week Course beginning Monday 16th July 2018 

Apply Now

Logic Pro Intermediate Producer Program

  • 4 Week Course beginning Monday 13th November 2017 *SOLD OUT*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Monday 12th February 2018 *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Monday 9th April 2018
  • 4 Week Course beginning Monday 18th June 2018
  • 4 Week Course beginning Monday 13th August 2018

Apply Now