Courses at Secret Sound tend to book out 2-4 months in advance. We offer places strictly on a first come first served basis, secured by deposit only. However, we strive to accommodate everybody, so if you’d like to have your name added to our cancellations list, please use the application forms provided below and we’ll do our best!

Complete DJ Certificate Course

  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 1st June, 2019, 12-2pm *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 1st June, 2019, 3-5pm *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 13th July, 2019, 12-2pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 13th July, 2019, 3-5pm *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 17th August, 2019, 12-2pm *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 17th August, 2019, 3-5pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 28th September, 2019, 12-2pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 28th September, 2019, 3-5pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 2nd November, 2019, 12-2pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 2nd November, 2019, 3-5pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 7th December, 2019, 12-2pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 7th December, 2019, 3-5pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 18th January, 2020, 12-2pm
  • 5 Week Course beginning Saturday 18th January, 2020, 3-5pm

Apply Now

Ableton Live Producer Certificate Course

  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 16th July 2019 *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 10th September 2019 *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 5th November 2019
  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 14th January 2020

Apply Now

Ableton Live Intermediate Producer Program

  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 4th June 2019 *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 13th August 2019 *LIMITED AVAILABILITY*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 8th October 2019
  • 4 Week Course beginning Monday 2nd December 2019
  • 4 Week Course beginning Tuesday 11th February 2020

Apply Now

Logic Pro Producer Certificate Course

  • 4 Week Course beginning Monday 6th May 2019 *SOLD OUT*

Apply Now

Logic Pro Intermediate Producer Program

  • 4 Week Course beginning Monday 8th May 2019 *SOLD OUT*
  • 4 Week Course beginning Monday 3rd June 2019

Apply Now